top of page
Recreational gymnastics dates (6:30 classes and Beginner Acro)

FEBRUARY 2024


Monday 19th – Sunday 25th February – REC/GFA SESSIONS CLOSED
Monday 26th  – REC/GFA SESSIONS RESUME

 

MARCH 2024
Tuesday 26th  – Monday 1st April – CENTRE CLOSED

 

APRIL 2024

Tuesday 2nd April – CENTRE RE- OPENS

 

MAY 2024
Monday 6th May – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd JUNE – REC SESSIONS CLOSED
 

JUNE 2024

Monday 3rd  – REC CLASSES RESUME

Sunday 9th - LGA CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS - OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS
 

JULY 2024

Saturday 13th – Sunday 28th  – CENTRE CLOSED
Monday 29th July – Sunday 25th August – CENTRE AND ALL CLASSES OPEN
 

AUGUST 2024

Monday 26th – CLOSED (bank holiday)
Tuesday 27th August - CENTRE AND CLASSES OPEN

 

Squad Gymnastics dates ​​

February 2024

Sat 17th/Sun 18th - Spelthorne Acro Cup (those partnerships selected)

March 2024

Sunday 3rd - East Midlands Acro Championships and National qualifier (those partnerships selected)

Tuesday 26th March – Monday 1st April – CENTRE CLOSED
 

APRIL 2024

 

Tuesday 2nd - Centre re-opens

 

Sunday 21st - Tumble control competition

 

MAY 2024

 

Monday 6th - Centre Closed - bank holiday

 

Sat 11th/Sun 12th - Inter-Regional Acro finals - Southampton (those qualified)

Sat 11th/Sun12th - English silver tumble Champs

 

Sat 25th/Sun 26th - British NDP finals Acro - Stoke on Trent

 

JUNE 2024
 

Sat 8th - Club Championships - open to all club members

Sun 16th - Control competition Tumbling (those selected)

Fri 24th/Sat 25th/ Sun 26th - Tigers Acro Club - Kent

JULY 2024

 

Saturday 13th July – Sunday 28th July – CENTRE CLOSED

 

Fri 19th/sat 20th/Sun 21stst - British FIG Acro Championships - Telford International centre

 

Monday 29th July – Sunday 25th August – Centre OPEN

 

AUGUST 2024
 

Monday 26th August – CLOSED (bank holiday)
 

Tuesday 27th August - OPEN

bottom of page